Circle City Corvettes

CONTACT INFO

Circle City Corvettes, Inc.
3574 Lake Oak Ridge Drive
Enterprise, AL  36330

President:  Carl Shea
cshea332@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Kelly Walker
corvette.kelly@yahoo.com

Caravan Coordinator: John Hickman
jehickman@roadrunner.com

Secretary: Barbara Pattberg
ppattberg@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Jim Robertson
sixspeed@comcast.net

Museum Ambassador: Charley Robertson
C8race@comcast.net

Member-at-Large: George Heneveld
heneveld43@roadrunner.com
Bruce Carter
bcarter18@roadrunner.com

Local Event Coordinator: Carl Shea
cshea332@hotmail.com

Webmaster:  Janet Johnson
jjohnson@ibistechnologies.net